我愛你們. 必不離開

我愛你們,正如父愛我一樣,你們要常在我的愛裏。 (約翰福音 15:9)

大山可以挪開,小山可以遷移;但我的慈愛必不離開你,我平安的約也不遷移。」這是憐恤你的耶和華說的。(以賽亞書 54:10)

Even as the Father has loved me, I also have loved you. Remain in my love. (John 15:9)

For the mountains may depart, and the hills be removed; but my loving kindness shall not depart from you, neither shall my covenant of peace be removed,” says Yahweh who has mercy on you. (Isaiah 54:10)

發表留言