Can u hEAR?🙄

No.☠️ u are dull.

他說:「神國的奧秘只叫你們知道,至於別人,就用比喻,叫他們『看也看不見,聽也聽不明。』

「這比喻乃是這樣:種子就是神的道。

那些在路旁的,就是人聽了道,隨後魔鬼來,從他們心裏把道奪去,恐怕他們信了得救。(聖經.和合本, 路加福音 8:10-12)

He said, “To you it is given to know the mysteries of the Kingdom of God, but to the rest in parables; that ‘seeing they may not see, and hearing they may not understand.’

Now the parable is this: The seed is the word of God.

Those along the road are those who hear, then the devil comes, and takes away the word from their heart, that they may not believe and be saved.

(World English Bible, Luke 8:10-12)

論到麥基洗德,我們有好些話,並且難以解明,因為你們聽不進去。

(聖經.和合本, 希伯來書 5:11)

Of whom we have many things to say, and hard to be uttered, seeing ye are dull of hearing.(King James Version with Strong’s Numbers, Hebrews 5:11)

耶穌回答說:「因為天國的奧秘,只叫你們知道,不叫他們知道。

所以我用比喻對他們講,是因他們看也看不見,聽也聽不見,也不明白。

(聖經.和合本, 馬太福音 13:11,13)

He answered them, “To you it is given to know the mysteries of the Kingdom of Heaven, but it is not given to them.

Therefore I speak to them in parables, because seeing they don’t see, and hearing, they don’t hear, neither do they understand.(World English Bible, Matthew 13:11,13)

耶穌看出來,就說:「你們為甚麼因為沒有餅就議論呢?你們還不省悟,還不明白嗎?你們的心還是愚頑嗎?

你們有眼睛,看不見嗎?有耳朵,聽不見嗎?也不記得嗎?(聖經.馬可福音 8:17-18)

Jesus, perceiving it, said to them, “Why do you reason that it’s because you have no bread? Don’t you perceive yet, neither understand? Is your heart still hardened?

Having eyes, don’t you see? Having ears, don’t you hear? Don’t you remember?

(World English Bible, Mark 8:17-18)

「人子啊,你住在悖逆的家中,他們有眼睛看不見,有耳朵聽不見,因為他們是悖逆之家。(聖經.和合本, 以西結書 12:2)

Son of man, thou dwellest in the midst of a rebellious house, which have eyes to see, and see not; they have ears to hear, and hear not: for they are a rebellious house.

(King James Version with Strong’s Numbers, Ezekiel 12:2)

——-

今生的事奉

神既然樂意他的兒子啓示在我心裡。……(加-15-16)

神的呼召並不是要我們去做某一種工作;我這樣的解釋也許是由於與神親密的相交,使我自然領會該為他做什麼。呼召是神本性的表達,而事奉則是適合我個性工作的結果。使徒保羅說:[神己任樂意將他兒子啓示在我心裡,叫我把他傳在外邦人中。](傳就是神聖的表達)這說明瞭保羅在地上的職務是要傳揚神的兒子。

事奉是內里無限熱誠的湧流;可是,深入一點說,其實是沒有事奉的呼召的;這乃是我對神的體認和回應,以微不足道的行動表現出來。事奉,是屬於我天然生命的一部分。神與我們建立關係,叫人認出他的呼聲,然後就甘心情願為愛他而有所行動。事奉神,是人聽見了神的呼召而專誠獻上艾的禮物。事奉是我的一種表達;而神的呼召是他的表達。因此,當我有了他的性情,又見他的呼召時,兩者就同時響應,互相配合。神的兒子啓示在我心裡,於是我以誠以愛在日常生活中事奉他。

祈禱◆主啊,你的說話來的那麼靜悄悄,卻是無處不在——[若有人服侍我,就當跟從我],和[若有人服侍我,我父必尊重他]。在這種意義上,請接納我成為你的僕人。

發表留言